Find My Sales Rep

Tingue sales reps are knowledgeable, dedicated and hardworking and offer unparalleled personal attention throughout the country and the world.

For your Tingue representative, select your state below or call 800.829.3864.

Alabama


Bradley, Shawn

(817) 233-4331
sbradley@tingue.com

Northern Texas; Northeastern Alabama


Larkin, Scott

(817) 239-5145
slarkin@tingue.com

Tennessee; Alabama; Florida Panhandle

Alaska


Dillon, Mike

(206) 786-5562
mdillon@tingue.com

Washington; Oregon; Northern Idaho; Alaska

Arizona


Orozco, Eric

(323) 353-2224
eorozco@tingue.com

Central Los Angeles South to San Diego; Southern CA; Yuma, AZ


Twarek, Seth

(602) 541-5803
stwarek@tingue.com

Arizona (Except Yuma); Idaho; Utah; Elko, Nevada

Arkansas


Greene, Tim

(918) 703 - 1859
tgreene@tingue.com

Eastern Oklahoma; Some of Southern Missouri; Arkansas; Memphis, Tennessee

California


Flesher, Joe

(209) 321-3604
jflesher@tingue.com

Northern California; Reno & Tahoe, Nevada; Hawaii


Orozco, Eric

(323) 353-2224
eorozco@tingue.com

Central Los Angeles South to San Diego; Southern CA; Yuma, AZ


Wilkins, Rob

(213) 760-6535
rwilkins@tingue.com

Central Los Angeles North; Central California (Riverside, Palm Springs, Palm Desert)

Colorado


Zollinger, Aaron

(970) 556-0728
azollinger@tingue.com

Colorado; Wyoming; Montana; Southwestern Nevada

Conneticut


Nauta, Don

(914) 443-4673
dnauta@tingue.com

Connecticut; Northern and Central New Jersey; Southern New York; Eastern Pennsylvania

Delaware


Haring, Nathan

(215) 347-0170
nharing@tingue.com

Eastern Pennsylvania; Southern New Jersey; Delaware

District Of Columbia


Wessels, David

(301) 807-0107
dwessels@tingue.com

Southern and Eastern Maryland; Northern Virginia; Washington D.C

Florida


Acree, Chris

(404) 432-8364
cacree@tingue.com

Georgia and Tallahassee, FL


Bablitch, Alex

(813) 614-2179
abablitch@tingue.com

Tampa, Clearwater, and Gulf Coast of Florida


Herrera, Jonathan

(561) 252-9388
jherrera@tingue.com

Southern Florida; Puerto Rico


Johnson, Robert

(813) 240-7226
rjohnson@tingue.com

Central Florida


Kline, Mike

(706) 372-2109
mkline@tingue.com

South Carolina; Northeast Florida; Georgia (east of I-95)


Larkin, Scott

(817) 239-5145
slarkin@tingue.com

Tennessee; Alabama; Florida Panhandle

Georgia


Acree, Chris

(404) 432-8364
cacree@tingue.com

Georgia and Tallahassee, FL


Kline, Mike

(706) 372-2109
mkline@tingue.com

South Carolina; Northeast Florida; Georgia (east of I-95)

Hawaii


Flesher, Joe

(209) 321-3604
jflesher@tingue.com

Northern California; Reno & Tahoe, Nevada; Hawaii

Idaho


Dillon, Mike

(206) 786-5562
mdillon@tingue.com

Washington; Oregon; Northern Idaho; Alaska


Twarek, Seth

(602) 541-5803
stwarek@tingue.com

Arizona (Except Yuma); Idaho; Utah; Elko, Nevada

Illinois


Blandford, Danny

(270) 748-2207
dblandford@tingue.com

St. Louis; Most of Indiana; Northern and Central Kentucky; Southern Illinois


Emling, Matt

(312) 995-0032
memling@tingue.com

Northern Illinois; Northwest Indiana

Indiana


Blandford, Danny

(270) 748-2207
dblandford@tingue.com

St. Louis; Most of Indiana; Northern and Central Kentucky; Southern Illinois


Emling, Matt

(312) 995-0032
memling@tingue.com

Northern Illinois; Northwest Indiana


Griffith, Griff

(330) 219-6665
ggriffith@tingue.com

Most of Ohio; Central and Southern Indiana; West Virginia; Western Pennsylvania


Turner, Chris

(859) 447-1308
cturner@tingue.com

Eastern Kentucky; Far Eastern Tennessee; Northern Indiana; Cincinnati, Ohio


Wetzel, George

(630) 248-8996
gwetzel@tingue.com

Michigan; Northwest Ohio; Northern Indiana

Iowa


Hillyard, Michael

(816) 589-3595
mhillyard@tingue.com

Most of Missouri; Kansas; Southern Iowa; Most of Nebraska


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Minnesota; Northern Iowa; North Dakota; South Dakota; Winnipeg

Kansas


Hillyard, Michael

(816) 589-3595
mhillyard@tingue.com

Most of Missouri; Kansas; Southern Iowa; Most of Nebraska

Kentucky


Blandford, Danny

(270) 748-2207
dblandford@tingue.com

St. Louis; Most of Indiana; Northern and Central Kentucky; Southern Illinois


Turner, Chris

(859) 447-1308
cturner@tingue.com

Eastern Kentucky; Far Eastern Tennessee; Northern Indiana; Cincinnati, Ohio

Louisiana


Smith, Jake

(601) 273-1624
jsmith@tingue.com

Louisiana and Mississippi

Maine


Cote, Ron

(774) 245-7728
rcote@tingue.com

Eastern Massachusetts; Rhode Island; Eastern New Hampshire; Maine

Maryland


Beck, Nick

(717) 512-5874
nbeck@tingue.com

Central Pennsylvania; Northern and Western Maryland


Wessels, David

(301) 807-0107
dwessels@tingue.com

Southern and Eastern Maryland; Northern Virginia; Washington D.C

Massachusetts


Cote, Ron

(774) 245-7728
rcote@tingue.com

Eastern Massachusetts; Rhode Island; Eastern New Hampshire; Maine


Faller, Blake

(518) 428-0066
bfaller@tingue.com

Upstate New York; Vermont; Western Massachusetts; Western New Hampshire

Michigan


Nance, David

(608) 572-1432
dnance@tingue.com

Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula Michigan


Wetzel, George

(630) 248-8996
gwetzel@tingue.com

Michigan; Northwest Ohio; Northern Indiana

Minnesota


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Minnesota; Northern Iowa; North Dakota; South Dakota; Winnipeg

Mississippi


Smith, Jake

(601) 273-1624
jsmith@tingue.com

Louisiana and Mississippi

Missouri


Blandford, Danny

(270) 748-2207
dblandford@tingue.com

St. Louis; Most of Indiana; Northern and Central Kentucky; Southern Illinois


Greene, Tim

(918) 703 - 1859
tgreene@tingue.com

Eastern Oklahoma; Some of Southern Missouri; Arkansas; Memphis, Tennessee


Hillyard, Michael

(816) 589-3595
mhillyard@tingue.com

Most of Missouri; Kansas; Southern Iowa; Most of Nebraska

Montana


Zollinger, Aaron

(970) 556-0728
azollinger@tingue.com

Colorado; Wyoming; Montana; Southwestern Nevada

Nebraska


Hillyard, Michael

(816) 589-3595
mhillyard@tingue.com

Most of Missouri; Kansas; Southern Iowa; Most of Nebraska

Nevada


Flesher, Joe

(209) 321-3604
jflesher@tingue.com

Northern California; Reno & Tahoe, Nevada; Hawaii


Morris, Darin

(702) 701-3585
dmorris@tingue.com

Southern Nevada and Southern Utah


Twarek, Seth

(602) 541-5803
stwarek@tingue.com

Arizona (Except Yuma); Idaho; Utah; Elko, Nevada


Zollinger, Aaron

(970) 556-0728
azollinger@tingue.com

Colorado; Wyoming; Montana; Southwestern Nevada

New Hampshire


Cote, Ron

(774) 245-7728
rcote@tingue.com

Eastern Massachusetts; Rhode Island; Eastern New Hampshire; Maine


Faller, Blake

(518) 428-0066
bfaller@tingue.com

Upstate New York; Vermont; Western Massachusetts; Western New Hampshire

New Jersey


Gelnaw, Tim

(201) 452-2857
tgelnaw@tingue.com

Northern New Jersey; New York City; Long Island


Haring, Nathan

(215) 347-0170
nharing@tingue.com

Eastern Pennsylvania; Southern New Jersey; Delaware


Nauta, Don

(914) 443-4673
dnauta@tingue.com

Connecticut; Northern and Central New Jersey; Southern New York; Eastern Pennsylvania

New Mexico


Gottlich, Tres

(832) 707-4009
tgottlich@tingue.com

Austin, San Antonio, and all of West Texas; New Mexico

New York


Faller, Blake

(518) 428-0066
bfaller@tingue.com

Upstate New York; Vermont; Western Massachusetts; Western New Hampshire


Gelnaw, Tim

(201) 452-2857
tgelnaw@tingue.com

Northern New Jersey; New York City; Long Island


Nauta, Don

(914) 443-4673
dnauta@tingue.com

Connecticut; Northern and Central New Jersey; Southern New York; Eastern Pennsylvania

North Carolina


Williams, Ronnie

(919) 868-0163
rwilliams@tingue.com

North Carolina and Southern Virginia

North Dakota


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Minnesota; Northern Iowa; North Dakota; South Dakota; Winnipeg

Ohio


Griffith, Griff

(330) 219-6665
ggriffith@tingue.com

Most of Ohio; Central and Southern Indiana; West Virginia; Western Pennsylvania


Turner, Chris

(859) 447-1308
cturner@tingue.com

Eastern Kentucky; Far Eastern Tennessee; Northern Indiana; Cincinnati, Ohio


Wetzel, George

(630) 248-8996
gwetzel@tingue.com

Michigan; Northwest Ohio; Northern Indiana

Oklahoma


Greene, Tim

(918) 703 - 1859
tgreene@tingue.com

Eastern Oklahoma; Some of Southern Missouri; Arkansas; Memphis, Tennessee

Oregon


Dillon, Mike

(206) 786-5562
mdillon@tingue.com

Washington; Oregon; Northern Idaho; Alaska

Pennsylvania


Beck, Nick

(717) 512-5874
nbeck@tingue.com

Central Pennsylvania; Northern and Western Maryland


Griffith, Griff

(330) 219-6665
ggriffith@tingue.com

Most of Ohio; Central and Southern Indiana; West Virginia; Western Pennsylvania


Haring, Nathan

(215) 347-0170
nharing@tingue.com

Eastern Pennsylvania; Southern New Jersey; Delaware


Nauta, Don

(914) 443-4673
dnauta@tingue.com

Connecticut; Northern and Central New Jersey; Southern New York; Eastern Pennsylvania

Puerto Rico


Herrera, Jonathan

(561) 252-9388
jherrera@tingue.com

Southern Florida; Puerto Rico

Rhode Island


Cote, Ron

(774) 245-7728
rcote@tingue.com

Eastern Massachusetts; Rhode Island; Eastern New Hampshire; Maine

South Carolina


Kline, Mike

(706) 372-2109
mkline@tingue.com

South Carolina; Northeast Florida; Georgia (east of I-95)

South Dakota


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Minnesota; Northern Iowa; North Dakota; South Dakota; Winnipeg

Tennessee


Greene, Tim

(918) 703 - 1859
tgreene@tingue.com

Eastern Oklahoma; Some of Southern Missouri; Arkansas; Memphis, Tennessee


Larkin, Scott

(817) 239-5145
slarkin@tingue.com

Tennessee; Alabama; Florida Panhandle


Turner, Chris

(859) 447-1308
cturner@tingue.com

Eastern Kentucky; Far Eastern Tennessee; Northern Indiana; Cincinnati, Ohio

Texas


Bradley, Shawn

(817) 233-4331
sbradley@tingue.com

Northern Texas; Northeastern Alabama


Gottlich, Tres

(832) 707-4009
tgottlich@tingue.com

Austin, San Antonio, and all of West Texas; New Mexico


Mein, Nathan

(713) 816-4125
nmein@tingue.com

Houston and Corpus Christi, and Southern, Texas

Utah


Morris, Darin

(702) 701-3585
dmorris@tingue.com

Southern Nevada and Southern Utah


Twarek, Seth

(602) 541-5803
stwarek@tingue.com

Arizona (Except Yuma); Idaho; Utah; Elko, Nevada

Vermont


Faller, Blake

(518) 428-0066
bfaller@tingue.com

Upstate New York; Vermont; Western Massachusetts; Western New Hampshire

Virginia


Hoover, Tom

(804) 335-9560
thoover@tingue.com

Central and Southern Virginia


Wessels, David

(301) 807-0107
dwessels@tingue.com

Southern and Eastern Maryland; Northern Virginia; Washington D.C


Williams, Ronnie

(919) 868-0163
rwilliams@tingue.com

North Carolina and Southern Virginia

Washington


Dillon, Mike

(206) 786-5562
mdillon@tingue.com

Washington; Oregon; Northern Idaho; Alaska

West Virginia


Griffith, Griff

(330) 219-6665
ggriffith@tingue.com

Most of Ohio; Central and Southern Indiana; West Virginia; Western Pennsylvania

Wisconsin


Nance, David

(608) 572-1432
dnance@tingue.com

Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula Michigan

Wyoming


Zollinger, Aaron

(970) 556-0728
azollinger@tingue.com

Colorado; Wyoming; Montana; Southwestern Nevada

Mexico


Underwood, Randy

(201) 681-6986
runderwood@tingue.com

Mexico and Cruise Ships

Alberta


Pylypchuk, Terry

(778) 228-4044
tpylypchuk@tingue.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

British Columbia


Pylypchuk, Terry

(778) 228-4044
tpylypchuk@tingue.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

Manitoba


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Minnesota; Northern Iowa; North Dakota; South Dakota; Winnipeg


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

New Brunswick


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

Newfoundland and Labrador


Fortin, Sam

(514) 216-3136
sfortin@tingue.com

Ottawa, Quebec, Maritime Provinces


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

Nova Scotia


Fortin, Sam

(514) 216-3136
sfortin@tingue.com

Ottawa, Quebec, Maritime Provinces


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

Ontario


Campbell, Matt

(514) 235-3288
mcampbell@tingue.com

Ontario (excluding Ottawa)


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

Prince Edward Island


Fortin, Sam

(514) 216-3136
sfortin@tingue.com

Ottawa, Quebec, Maritime Provinces


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

Quebec


Fortin, Sam

(514) 216-3136
sfortin@tingue.com

Ottawa, Quebec, Maritime Provinces


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager

Saskatchewan


Pylypchuk, Terry

(778) 228-4044
tpylypchuk@tingue.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan


Robertson, Patrick

(416) 779-5488
probertson@tingue.com

Division Manager