Find My Sales Rep

Tingue sales reps are knowledgeable, dedicated and hardworking and offer unparalleled personal attention throughout the country and the world.

For your Tingue representative, select your province below or call 800.829.3864.

Alabama


Nance, Dave

(817) 233-4331
dnance@tingue.com

Northern Texas and Northeastern Alabama


Larkin, Scott

(817) 239-5145
slarkin@tingue.com

Tennessee; Alabama; Florida Panhandle

Alaska


Dillon, Mike

(206) 786-5562
mdillon@tingue.com

Washington; Oregon; Northern Idaho; Alaska

Arizona


Orozco, Eric

(323) 353-2224
eorozco@tingue.com

Central Los Angeles South to San Diego; Southern CA; Yuma, AZ


Twarek, Seth

(602) 541-5803
stwarek@tingue.com

Arizona (Except Yuma); Idaho; Utah; Elko, Nevada

Arkansas


Rucker, Trevor

(918) 703 - 1859
trucker@tingue.com

Eastern Oklahoma; Some of Southern Missouri; Arkansas; Memphis, Tennessee

California


Flesher, Joe

(209) 321-3604
jflesher@tingue.com

Northern California; Reno & Tahoe, Nevada; Hawaii


Orozco, Eric

(323) 353-2224
eorozco@tingue.com

Central Los Angeles South to San Diego; Southern CA; Yuma, AZ


Wilkins, Rob

(213) 760-6535
rwilkins@tingue.com

Central Los Angeles North; Central California (Riverside, Palm Springs, Palm Desert)

Colorado


Zollinger, Aaron

(970) 556-0728
azollinger@tingue.com

Colorado; Wyoming; Montana; Southwestern Nevada

Conneticut


Frey, Steve

860-937-7323
sfrey@tingue.com

Rhode Island, Eastern Connecticut, South Coast Massachusetts and Long Island


Nauta, Don

(914) 443-4673
dnauta@tingue.com

Western Connecticut

Delaware


Moss, James

(215) 347-0170
jmoss@tingue.com

Eastern Pennsylvania; Southern New Jersey; Delaware

District Of Columbia


Wessels, David

(301) 807-0107
dwessels@tingue.com

Southern and Eastern Maryland; Northern Virginia; Washington D.C

Florida


Acree, Chris

(404) 432-8364
cacree@tingue.com

Georgia and Tallahassee, FL


Burk, Austin

813-614-2179
aburk@tingue.com

Tampa, Clearwater and Gulf Coast of Florida


Falla, Jimmy

(561) 252-9388
jfalla@tingue.com

Southern Florida; Puerto Rico


Johnson, Robert

(813) 240-7226
rjohnson@tingue.com

Central Florida


Kline, Mike

(706) 372-2109
mkline@tingue.com

South Carolina; Northeast Florida; Georgia (east of I-95)


Larkin, Scott

(817) 239-5145
slarkin@tingue.com

Tennessee; Alabama; Florida Panhandle

Georgia


Acree, Chris

(404) 432-8364
cacree@tingue.com

Georgia and Tallahassee, FL


Kline, Mike

(706) 372-2109
mkline@tingue.com

South Carolina; Northeast Florida; Georgia (east of I-95)

Hawaii


Flesher, Joe

(209) 321-3604
jflesher@tingue.com

Northern California; Reno & Tahoe, Nevada; Hawaii

Idaho


Dillon, Mike

(206) 786-5562
mdillon@tingue.com

Washington; Oregon; Northern Idaho; Alaska


Twarek, Seth

(602) 541-5803
stwarek@tingue.com

Arizona (Except Yuma); Idaho; Utah; Elko, Nevada

Illinois


Blandford, Danny

(270) 748-2207
dblandford@tingue.com

St. Louis; Most of Indiana; Northern and Central Kentucky; Southern Illinois


Emling, Matt

(312) 995-0032
memling@tingue.com

Northern Illinois; Northwest Indiana

Indiana


Blandford, Danny

(270) 748-2207
dblandford@tingue.com

St. Louis; Most of Indiana; Northern and Central Kentucky; Southern Illinois


Emling, Matt

(312) 995-0032
memling@tingue.com

Northern Illinois; Northwest Indiana


Griffith, Griff

(330) 219-6665
ggriffith@tingue.com

Most of Ohio; Central and Southern Indiana; West Virginia; Western Pennsylvania


Turner, Chris

(859) 447-1308
cturner@tingue.com

Eastern Kentucky; Far Eastern Tennessee; Northern Indiana; Cincinnati, Ohio


Wetzel, George

(630) 248-8996
gwetzel@tingue.com

Michigan; Northwest Ohio; Northern Indiana

Iowa


Renken, Ryan

(816) 589-3595
rrenken@tingue.com

Kansas, Nebraska and Missouri

Kansas


Renken, Ryan

(816) 589-3595
rrenken@tingue.com

Kansas, Nebraska and Missouri

Kentucky


Blandford, Danny

(270) 748-2207
dblandford@tingue.com

St. Louis; Most of Indiana; Northern and Central Kentucky; Southern Illinois


Turner, Chris

(859) 447-1308
cturner@tingue.com

Eastern Kentucky; Far Eastern Tennessee; Northern Indiana; Cincinnati, Ohio

Louisiana


Smith, Jake

(601) 273-1624
jsmith@tingue.com

Louisiana and Mississippi

Maine


Cote, Ron

(774) 245-7728
rcote@tingue.com

Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Eastern New Hampshire and Maine

Maryland


Beck, Nick

(717) 512-5874
nbeck@tingue.com

Central Pennsylvania; Northern and Western Maryland


Wessels, David

(301) 807-0107
dwessels@tingue.com

Southern and Eastern Maryland; Northern Virginia; Washington D.C

Massachusetts


Frey, Steve

860-937-7323
sfrey@tingue.com

Rhode Island, Eastern Connecticut, South Coast Massachusetts and Long Island


Cote, Ron

(774) 245-7728
rcote@tingue.com

Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Eastern New Hampshire and Maine


Irvine, Mike

518-428-0066
mirvine@tingue.com

Upstate New York, Vermont, Western Massachusetts and Western New Hampshire

Michigan


Znidarsich, Jake

(608) 572-1432
jznidarsich@tingue.com

Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula Michigan


Wetzel, George

(630) 248-8996
gwetzel@tingue.com

Michigan; Northwest Ohio; Northern Indiana

Minnesota


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Manager: Jason Sotiroff 815-263-4479 jsotiroff@tingue.com

Mississippi


Smith, Jake

(601) 273-1624
jsmith@tingue.com

Louisiana and Mississippi

Missouri


Blandford, Danny

(270) 748-2207
dblandford@tingue.com

St. Louis; Most of Indiana; Northern and Central Kentucky; Southern Illinois


Rucker, Trevor

(918) 703 - 1859
trucker@tingue.com

Eastern Oklahoma; Some of Southern Missouri; Arkansas; Memphis, Tennessee


Renken, Ryan

(816) 589-3595
rrenken@tingue.com

Kansas, Nebraska and Missouri

Montana


Zollinger, Aaron

(970) 556-0728
azollinger@tingue.com

Colorado; Wyoming; Montana; Southwestern Nevada

Nebraska


Renken, Ryan

(816) 589-3595
rrenken@tingue.com

Kansas, Nebraska and Missouri

Nevada


Flesher, Joe

(209) 321-3604
jflesher@tingue.com

Northern California; Reno & Tahoe, Nevada; Hawaii


Morris, Darin

(702) 701-3585
dmorris@tingue.com

Southern Nevada and Southern Utah


Twarek, Seth

(602) 541-5803
stwarek@tingue.com

Arizona (Except Yuma); Idaho; Utah; Elko, Nevada


Zollinger, Aaron

(970) 556-0728
azollinger@tingue.com

Colorado; Wyoming; Montana; Southwestern Nevada

New Hampshire


Cote, Ron

(774) 245-7728
rcote@tingue.com

Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Eastern New Hampshire and Maine


Irvine, Mike

518-428-0066
mirvine@tingue.com

Upstate New York, Vermont, Western Massachusetts and Western New Hampshire

New Jersey


Frey, Steve

860-937-7323
sfrey@tingue.com

Rhode Island, Eastern Connecticut, South Coast Massachusetts and Long Island


Gelnaw, Tim

(201) 452-2857
tgelnaw@tingue.com

Northern New Jersey; New York City; Long Island


Moss, James

(215) 347-0170
jmoss@tingue.com

Eastern Pennsylvania; Southern New Jersey; Delaware

New Mexico


Gottlich, Tres

(832) 707-4009
tgottlich@tingue.com

Austin, San Antonio, and all of West Texas; New Mexico

New York


Irvine, Mike

518-428-0066
mirvine@tingue.com

Upstate New York, Vermont, Western Massachusetts and Western New Hampshire


Gelnaw, Tim

(201) 452-2857
tgelnaw@tingue.com

Northern New Jersey; New York City; Long Island

North Carolina


Williams, Ronnie

(919) 868-0163
rwilliams@tingue.com

North Carolina and Southern Virginia

North Dakota


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Manager: Jason Sotiroff 815-263-4479 jsotiroff@tingue.com

Ohio


Griffith, Griff

(330) 219-6665
ggriffith@tingue.com

Most of Ohio; Central and Southern Indiana; West Virginia; Western Pennsylvania


Turner, Chris

(859) 447-1308
cturner@tingue.com

Eastern Kentucky; Far Eastern Tennessee; Northern Indiana; Cincinnati, Ohio


Wetzel, George

(630) 248-8996
gwetzel@tingue.com

Michigan; Northwest Ohio; Northern Indiana

Oklahoma


Rucker, Trevor

(918) 703 - 1859
trucker@tingue.com

Eastern Oklahoma; Some of Southern Missouri; Arkansas; Memphis, Tennessee

Oregon


Dillon, Mike

(206) 786-5562
mdillon@tingue.com

Washington; Oregon; Northern Idaho; Alaska

Pennsylvania


Beck, Nick

(717) 512-5874
nbeck@tingue.com

Central Pennsylvania; Northern and Western Maryland


Griffith, Griff

(330) 219-6665
ggriffith@tingue.com

Most of Ohio; Central and Southern Indiana; West Virginia; Western Pennsylvania


Moss, James

(215) 347-0170
jmoss@tingue.com

Eastern Pennsylvania; Southern New Jersey; Delaware

Puerto Rico


Falla, Jimmy

(561) 252-9388
jfalla@tingue.com

Southern Florida; Puerto Rico

Rhode Island


Frey, Steve

860-937-7323
sfrey@tingue.com

Rhode Island, Eastern Connecticut, South Coast Massachusetts and Long Island


Cote, Ron

(774) 245-7728
rcote@tingue.com

Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Eastern New Hampshire and Maine

South Carolina


Kline, Mike

(706) 372-2109
mkline@tingue.com

South Carolina; Northeast Florida; Georgia (east of I-95)

South Dakota


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Manager: Jason Sotiroff 815-263-4479 jsotiroff@tingue.com

Tennessee


Rucker, Trevor

(918) 703 - 1859
trucker@tingue.com

Eastern Oklahoma; Some of Southern Missouri; Arkansas; Memphis, Tennessee


Larkin, Scott

(817) 239-5145
slarkin@tingue.com

Tennessee; Alabama; Florida Panhandle


Turner, Chris

(859) 447-1308
cturner@tingue.com

Eastern Kentucky; Far Eastern Tennessee; Northern Indiana; Cincinnati, Ohio

Texas


Nance, Dave

(817) 233-4331
dnance@tingue.com

Northern Texas and Northeastern Alabama


Gottlich, Tres

(832) 707-4009
tgottlich@tingue.com

Austin, San Antonio, and all of West Texas; New Mexico


Mein, Nathan

(713) 816-4125
nmein@tingue.com

Houston and Corpus Christi, and Southern, Texas

Utah


Morris, Darin

(702) 701-3585
dmorris@tingue.com

Southern Nevada and Southern Utah


Twarek, Seth

(602) 541-5803
stwarek@tingue.com

Arizona (Except Yuma); Idaho; Utah; Elko, Nevada

Vermont


Irvine, Mike

518-428-0066
mirvine@tingue.com

Upstate New York, Vermont, Western Massachusetts and Western New Hampshire

Virginia


Hoover, Tom

(804) 335-9560
thoover@tingue.com

Central and Southern Virginia


Wessels, David

(301) 807-0107
dwessels@tingue.com

Southern and Eastern Maryland; Northern Virginia; Washington D.C


Williams, Ronnie

(919) 868-0163
rwilliams@tingue.com

North Carolina and Southern Virginia

Washington


Dillon, Mike

(206) 786-5562
mdillon@tingue.com

Washington; Oregon; Northern Idaho; Alaska

West Virginia


Griffith, Griff

(330) 219-6665
ggriffith@tingue.com

Most of Ohio; Central and Southern Indiana; West Virginia; Western Pennsylvania

Wisconsin


Znidarsich, Jake

(608) 572-1432
jznidarsich@tingue.com

Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula Michigan

Wyoming


Zollinger, Aaron

(970) 556-0728
azollinger@tingue.com

Colorado; Wyoming; Montana; Southwestern Nevada

Mexico


Underwood, Randy

(201) 681-6986
runderwood@tingue.com

Mexico and Cruise Ships

Alberta


Roussell, Eric

(778) 228-4044
Eroussel@tingue.com

Manager: Jason Sotiroff 815-263-4479 jsotiroff@tingue.com

British Columbia


Roussell, Eric

(778) 228-4044
Eroussel@tingue.com

Manager: Jason Sotiroff 815-263-4479 jsotiroff@tingue.com

Manitoba


Morfitt, Jordan

(612) 889-0498
jmorfitt@tingue.com

Manager: Jason Sotiroff 815-263-4479 jsotiroff@tingue.com

New Brunswick


Mossa, Michael

514-216-3136
mmossa@tingue.com

Manager: Jamie Bridge 562-533-5431 jbridge@tingue.com

Newfoundland and Labrador


Mossa, Michael

514-216-3136
mmossa@tingue.com

Manager: Jamie Bridge 562-533-5431 jbridge@tingue.com

Nova Scotia


Mossa, Michael

514-216-3136
mmossa@tingue.com

Manager: Jamie Bridge 562-533-5431 jbridge@tingue.com

Ontario


Telford, Mike

514-235-3288
mtelford@tingue.com

Manager: Jamie Bridge 562-533-5431 jbridge@tingue.com

Prince Edward Island


Mossa, Michael

514-216-3136
mmossa@tingue.com

Manager: Jamie Bridge 562-533-5431 jbridge@tingue.com

Quebec


Mossa, Michael

514-216-3136
mmossa@tingue.com

Manager: Jamie Bridge 562-533-5431 jbridge@tingue.com

Saskatchewan


Roussell, Eric

(778) 228-4044
Eroussel@tingue.com

Manager: Jason Sotiroff 815-263-4479 jsotiroff@tingue.com